You found us.
Now be found.

French Google Ads agency.

Pre-audit + Proposal

Dominate Google

Be here when your prospects need you.

Our Google Ads campaigns management is based on more than 10 years of experience in SEA, on hundreds of client accounts that have allowed us to perfect our expertise in paid search engine optimization. 

A solid PPC strategy helps you target the ideal audiences right away. The information we get from your Google Ads campaigns can also be applied to your SEO strategy.

Get more for less

Google Ads campaign management that boosts your conversions while reducing your expenses.

1

Discovering your business

You talk, we listen. We also ask you questions, because we want to know as much as possible about your company: the subtleties of your offer and your target audience, your commercial objectives, your cost constraints, your competition... Having a detailed overview of your activity is essential to lay a good foundation for your paid search engine optimization project.

2

Audit of your web performance

The most valuable asset we have is the data related to your website: what are your main acquisition levers? How do your website visitors behave? Does your website exploit the best technical, ergonomic and editorial practices to achieve your objectives? We look at all these aspects to offer you an initial strategy that is up to date.

3

Action plan and initial strategy

In addition to auditing the performance of your website, we focus on finding the best way for you to win new customers. This involves analysing all the ins and outs of your activity on the web: search terms used by your target audience, strategies implemented by your competitors, competitive advantages of your offer, etc.

4

Review phase and adjustments

The first few weeks of our work will consist of accumulating data on the performance of your Google Ads campaigns and reaching a certain cruising speed. The larger the data, the more accurate and secure our adjustments will be. Your performance will then grow continuously thanks to decision making reinforced by a data reading that will become more and more accurate over time.   

5

Presence and communication

Our way of working, based on the help of Data Science to make you succeed on Google, allows us to dedicate ourselves more than anywhere else to establish a human relationship of trust and proximity with you. We listen to your feelings and adopt an agile approach. We must be available at all times according to your situation and the situation of your environment.

Our secret weapon?
Artificial intelligence

For even faster and more cost-effective Google Ads performance.

We have created an AI that optimizes your Google Ads campaigns 24/7.

Thanks to an in-depth and continuous analysis of all the statistical variables associated with your Google Ads campaigns, our artificial intelligence performs daily optimizations by the thousands on your PPC campaigns: audience targeting, choice of bids, ad writing, budget allocation: nothing is left to chance.

Operational work that would take an immeasurable amount of time for a traditional Google Ads agency is now done by our dedicated algorithms that continuously learn from your campaigns, leaving us time to strategically plan further for your business. That's what we call being one step ahead.

And it's a win-win situation: you benefit from ever more visibility, traffic and conversions (leads or sales) while paying less. Our algorithms take care of maximizing the performance of your Google Ads campaigns on a day-to-day basis. Our consultants then have more time to devote to you, because building a relationship of trust is an essential investment in our eyes to make the difference.

The PPC agency
that never sleeps.

We optimize your keyword bids without any interruption using our proprietary Google Ads algorithms.

We analyze Google signals in real time to continuously refine your Google Ads performance.

Adjustments aimed at perfection, based on the data and nothing but the data, without any dead time.

Google Ads

Google Shopping

Youtube Ads

Google Analytics

Display Ads

Mobile ads

Pre-audit + Proposal

Backed by Google

We are an officially certified
Google Partner agency.

The Google Partner badge is awarded to Google Ads agencies which have demonstrated exceptional results for their customers over a long period of time and which are therefore recognized as trusted partners by Google.

When you work with us, you work with PPC specialists who have proven expertise in helping your business increase revenue through advertising on the leading search engine, Google.

Pre-audit + Proposal

Anthony

Google Ads Expert

Steven

Google Ads Expert

Christophe

Data Scientist

Your PPC dream team

A Google Ads agency that innovates through Data Science.

Although automation is one of our most notable competitive advantages to sublimate your pay-per-click strategy, nothing can replace the knowledge of the field with the reflection and analysis that our SEA consultants bring you to make your business grow from Google.

Our Google Ads specialists have helped hundreds of businesses turn unnecessary spending into sustainable profitability. Whether your budget dedicated to Google Ads is small, medium or colossal, whether you have an international business (our team is composed of native French and English speakers), we can help you with your Google Ads project.

You've got reason
to trust us.

They chose us to improve their Google Ads performance.

Generate more
profits on Google.

Let's discuss your PPC.

Pre-audit + Proposal

1
2
3

Inside your quote

Pre-audit

Action plan

Custom price

Vous nous avez trouvés.
À vous de l'être.

Agence Google Ads à Lyon.

Pré-audit + Proposition

Dominez Google

Ne soyez plus invisible lorsque vos prospects vous recherchent.

Notre gestion de campagnes Google Ads s’appuie sur plus de 10 ans d’expérience en SEA, sur des centaines de comptes clients qui nous ont permis de perfectionner notre expertise en référencement payant. 

Une stratégie SEA solide vous aide à cibler les audiences idéales tout de suite. Les informations que nous tirons de vos campagnes Google Ads peuvent également être appliquées à votre stratégie de référencement naturel.

Obtenez plus pour moins

Une gestion de campagnes Google Ads qui augmente vos conversions tout en réduisant vos dépenses.

1

Découverte de votre activité

Vous parlez, nous écoutons. Nous vous posons aussi des questions, car nous voulons en savoir autant que possible sur votre entreprise : les subtilités de votre offre et de votre public cible, vos objectifs commerciaux, vos contraintes de coûts, votre concurrence… Avoir un panorama détaillé de votre activité est essentiel pour poser de bonnes bases à votre projet de référencement payant.

2

Audit de vos performances web

L’atout le plus précieux dont nous disposons est la donnée relative à votre site web : quels sont vos leviers principaux d’acquisition ? Comment se comportent les visiteurs de votre site ? Est-ce que votre site exploite les meilleures pratiques techniques, ergonomiques et éditoriales pour parvenir à vos objectifs ? Nous ne penchons sur tous ces aspects pour vous proposer une stratégie initiale au poil.

3

Plan d'actions et stratégie initiale

En complément de l’audit des performances de votre site internet, nous nous attachons à trouver le meilleur moyen pour vous de gagner de nouveaux clients. Cela passe par l’analyse de tous les tenants et aboutissants de votre activité sur le web : termes de recherches utilisés par votre audience cible, stratégies mises en place par vos concurrents, avantages concurrentiels de votre offre, etc.

4

Phase d'examination et ajustments

Les premières semaines de notre travail consisteront à accumuler les données relatives aux performances de vos campagnes Google Ads et atteindre un certain rythme de croisière. Plus la donnée est volumineuse, plus nos ajustements seront précis et sûrs. Vos performances vont alors croître continuellement grâce à des prises de décisions renforcées par une lecture de données de plus en plus pointue avec le temps.   

5

Présence et communication

Notre façon de travailler, basée sur l’aide de la Data Science pour vous faire réussir sur Google, nous permet de nous dédier plus qu’ailleurs à établir une relation humaine de confiance et de proximité avec vous. Nous sommes alors à l’écoute de vos ressentis pour adopter une approche agile. Nous nous devons d’être disponibles à tout moment en fonction de votre situation et de la conjoncture de votre environnement.

Notre arme secrète ?
L'intelligence artificielle

Pour des performances Google Ads encore plus rapides et rentables.

Nous avons créé une IA qui optimise vos campagnes Google Ads 24h/24, 7j/7.

Grâce à une analyse approfondie et continue de toutes les variables statistiques associées à vos campagnes Google Ads, notre intelligence artificielle effectue des optimisations quotidiennes par milliers sur vos campagnes SEA : ciblage d’audience, choix des enchères, rédaction des annonces, allocation de budget : rien n’est laissé au hasard.

Un travail opérationnel qui prendrait ainsi un temps incommensurable pour une agence Google Ads traditionnelle est désormais effectué par nos algorithmes dédiés qui apprennent de vos campagnes en continu, nous laissant le temps de planifier stratégiquement plus loin pour votre entreprise. C’est ce qu’on appelle une longueur d’avance.

Et c’est gagnant-gagnant : vous bénéficiez de toujours plus de visibilité, de trafic et de conversions (leads ou ventes) tout en payant moins cher. Nos algorithmes s’occupent de maximiser les performances de vos campagnes Google Ads au jour le jour. Nos consultants ont alors plus de temps à vous consacrer, car construire une relation de confiance est un investissement essentiel à nos yeux pour faire la différence.

L'agence SEA qui
ne dort jamais

Optimisation de vos enchères de mots clés sans interruption à l'aide de nos algorithmes Google Ads maison.

Analyse des signaux Google en temps réel pour affiner vos performances Google Ads de manière continue.

Des ajustements visant la perfection, basés sur la donnée et rien que la donnée, sans aucun temps mort.

Google Ads

Google Shopping

Youtube Ads

Google Analytics

Display Ads

Publicité mobile

Pré-audit + Proposition

La garantie Google

Nous sommes officiellement
certifiés Google Partner.

Le badge Google Partner est décerné aux agences Google Ads qui ont fait preuve de résultats exceptionnels pour leurs clients sur une longue période et qui sont donc reconnues comme partenaires de confiance par Google.

Lorsque vous travaillez avec nous, vous travaillez avec des spécialistes SEA qui ont une expertise éprouvée dans la capacité d’aider votre entreprise à augmenter son chiffre d’affaires via la publicité sur le leader des moteurs de recherche, Google.

Pré-audit + Proposition

Anthony

Expert Google Ads

Steven

Expert Google Ads

Christophe

Data Scientist

La fine équipe

Une agence Google Ads qui innove par la Data Science.

Bien que l’automatisation soit un de nos avantages concurrentiels les plus notables pour sublimer votre stratégie de référencement payant, rien ne remplace la connaissance du terrain avec la réflexion et l’analyse que nos consultants SEA vous apportent pour faire fructifier votre activité à partir de Google.

Nos spécialistes Google Ads ont à ce jour aidé des centaines entreprises à transformer leurs dépenses inutiles en une rentabilité durable. Que votre budget dédié à Google Ads soit petit, moyen ou colossal, que vous ayez une activité internationale (notre équipe se compose de français et anglais natifs), nous pouvons vous accompagner pour votre projet Google Ads.

Vous avez de quoi
nous faire confiance

Ils nous ont choisi pour améliorer leurs performances Google Ads

Générez plus de profits à partir de Google.

Discutons de votre référencement payant.

Pré-audit + Proposition

1
2
3

Dans votre devis

Audit préalable

Plan d'actions

Prix sur mesure